## **2024 - 2025 Board Members**

## **Lower Connecticut Valley Branch - AAUW**

President Jeannete Santovasi

Vice President Penny Hein

Secretary - Board Meetings Mary Jane Peterson

Secretary - Branch Meetings MaryAnn ladarola

Treasurer Barbara <u>Dimberg</u>

Past President Deborah DeHertogh

Program Chairs Gloria Gery Joanne Kennedy Cathy Branch

Membership Chairs Margie Rice Deb Herskowitz

Public Policy/AAUW Funds Jan Furman

Communications Chair - Newsletter/Website/ Calendar Loraine Cortese-Cost

Community Communications Liaison Deborah DeHertogh

Hospitality Chairs\* Diane (Dede) Volz Marsha Machuga

Bylaws Chair\* Sharon Howell

LCV Liaison to State AAUW Elaine Quayle

\*Position not in Bylaws. Standing Committee - Reports to Board as needed

## Education & Scholarship Program 501 (c) (3)

Chair and Director Deborah DeHertogh

Secretary and Director Mary Jane Peterson

Treasurer and Director Linda Frigon

Director for Fundraising Gloria Gery

Director of Scholarship Sue Aberbach